Cart 0

They LOVE our Headbands!

3/25/19: Received my headbands and they work exactly as anticipated and wished for.  Thanks again for the wonderful service and product !!!   Most Grateful,  Salina B', Syosset NY

2/18/19: I  just love this hairband!!! AND in answer to your question... Rolltide or Bulldogs...   definitely BULLDOGS!  Thank you so much!!!  Gloria J', MACON Ga

1/29/19:  Dear Julie, I love SqHair Bands!  Just like I knew I would.  I love the colors and the fit is good.  Thank you so much for your support and your attention to sizing for me.  Honestly, that meant a lot to me.  That was so generous of you to include the free size #2 SqHair Band.  I do see the small difference and I’m so glad you helped me out with that.   I plan to tell my friends about SqHair Bands and anywhere on social media where appropriate.  Such a clever, smart idea, SqHair Bands are great! Sincerely, Diane R'  Marston, NC

P.S.  I saw SqHair Bands on YouTube, “Crazy Wig Lady” and “Jill Lynn Beauty Therapy”.

12/18/18: Ciao Julie, I just wanted to update you... I received my headbands... and I LOVE THEM!!! The colours are gorgeous and they are made so nicely. Thank you so very much!!  On another note: I looked at my invoice that was in the bottom of the box and the personal touches that you added with the heart beside the discount code and the smiley face with the sqhairband was such a nice touch. I appreciated the time that you took in doing that. I even showed my husband and he thought that it was so nice, and then his comment was: must have been a woman that did that!! ha ha ha, as if men don't do things like that!! HA HA HA.Thank you again!!  Have a great day!!  Merry Christmas Julie!! Love, Shelley D' , Calgary, AB, Canada

12/3/18: SqHair bands have become my favorite hair accessory!  I've never been able to wear head bands for more than an hour or two without feeling discomfort...no more with the SqHair bands.  I can wear them all day and sometimes I forget I even have one on!  I'm a wig wearer and these bands have become multi-functional for me: they give added security in holding my wig in place, they have opened up many new styling options and are great for keeping some of my longer hair out of my face.  They are such a cute accessory for either short or long hair   I can see any age wearing these.  I'm 60 years old and I think they look appropriate and are fun to wear.  Whether I'm going to the beach or out for the evening, I love sporting a Sq Hair band!  It was a wonderful, easy experience placing my order.  Thanks Julie!  I'll be spreading the word on your amazing hair accessory.  Rhonda M', Shellbrook, SK, Canada

11/24/18:  I received my first order and just love the SqHair Bands. They fit great and look wonderful. I love them so much I decided to order another one for me and my girlfriend!   Fran F', Cinnaminson NJ

10-30-18: Hi Julie!  So excited for this order! I’m especially anxious for the custom band. I forgot to put the orange one in my cart so in a few months I’ll work on another order. You will have to come out with many more patterns so I can continue my obsession. I wear a SqHair Band almost every day. They are so comfy and add such a nice finishing touch to each look. Thanks again for this wonderful product, it remains my favorite product of 2018!  I’m so excited to see how your company is growing and thriving. All my best wishes for a wonderful holiday season ahead and to an absolutely smashing 2019!  Holly K', Dover, PA

10/18/18: Hi Julie, Just to let you know... I absolutely LOVE my SqHair bands. I wish I’d ordered many more colors! Even though you were very prompt in dispatching them, their arrival was a little delayed due to U.K. Border Control (Customs) 😡 but well worth the wait... and even worth the Customs duty and Royal Mail handling fee which added £16.60 to the cost.  Ah well... I’ve got my precious SqHair Bands and that’s what counts.  I wish you were here in the UK. Headbands of all kinds are immensely popular here - I bet you’d sell lots!  Anyway, thank you for your fab SqHair Bands - I particularly wish I’d got the pink one too, cos I’m a proper princess at hear and love wearing pink!  COME TO THE UK!  All my very best to you - Judy W', Willerby, UK

10/10/18: Hi Julie.  How did I find SqHair bands?  Well, funny enough, I don't have any hair!  I lost all of my hair after going thru menopause so I wear beautiful wigs every day!  I subscribe to many wig blogs and one of the girls on there was wearing one of your headbands.  She loved them and it looked beautiful on her.  So I ordered one right away and as soon as I left the house a girl at my first store I stopped at said, I love your headband!  Well, I love it too.  It is a perfect accessory for my wigs.  I have a beautiful platinum blonde wig that will look beautiful with the white pearl headband:))  I can buy a different headband for every wig I wear, it's awesome.  So believe it or not, your headbands have the potential for a huge following with ladies that wear wigs:))  We're always looking for ways to wear our wigs the way we used to wear our hair.  Except I have many different colors of hair, and therefore need many different styles and colors of barrettes and headbands.  I just love yours because they don't give me a headache.  I hope you make even more bling ones in the future. Love, Sandy B

9/18/18:  My square bands arrived today and I could not be happier. They are beautiful. Thank you for the great product and great service. I have decided to give square bands for Christmas presents so you will be hearing from me soon. Loved the hand written note on my invoice. Regards, Linda A'

9/13/18: Hi Julie, Three times is indeed a charm. This third order was as anticipated as my first two orders and this surely didn’t disappoint. I have loved every SqHair Band I’ve received but oh my goodness this paisley one is just lovely. Hubby and I went out for dinner this evening and of course my paisley band looked gorgeous with a sapphire blue linen blouse and slacks. So cute! SqHair Bands are talked about and modeled often on a Facebook group I am a member of. I have a quick story to tell about how comfortable your headbands are. I always wear one when I do my beauty routine at night because it keeps my hair out of the way. One evening when I was particularly tired I forgot to remove it. I actually slept all night with my SqHair Band on. There is no way I could have ever done that in any other hairband. The design is just perfect and the most comfortable headband made. Thank you again for a wonderful product, quick shipping, and fabulous customer service!  Best Wishes, Holly K' 

8/13/18: SqHair Bands are Awesome, thank you so much! I heard about your SqHair bands from a YouTube video...Jill Lynn. They are wonderful. If I may, could I ask for something? I have a very petite head, and the side pieces of the band come down too far.  I wonder if it would be feasible to make some of your cute styles with shorter side pieces? Quite a few of us petite heads out here! Aside from that, I find your bands to be without equal, brilliantly designed, and so so cute! I’m especially proud that you are almost- almost a local company! Your entrepreneurship makes me proud! I can’t wait to use your discount and order some for Christmas gifts. Everyone is going to love them! Sincerely, Bonnie H', Athens, GA

8/8/18: Hi Julie, I received the SqHair Bands yesterday. What a fabulous product! Well worth paying customs charges for (and a huge thank you for the 3rd complimentary hair band). You really need to get these sold in the UK! Contact John Lewis stores who often sign exclusivity deals with smaller suppliers of niche products. I saw a lady wearing one of your bands on an Instagram account for Frontal Fibrosing Alopecia (which I have). Traditional hair bands haven’t worked for me as I have experimented with attaching hair pieces and I get a head ache wearing traditional ‘band’ hair bands. I have often thought about something that was similar to a pair of sunglasses and, as if by magic, they appeared! Congratulations on nailing a well designed product.                                          Kind regards, Alison W', Hull, UK

8/7/18: Thanks again Julie. I adore my SqHair Bands. They just add so much fun to my outfits. This won’t be my last order and I can tell you that this is the very best product I’ve found in ages. I am so happy for you and your success. Go Julie!!!!!  Best Wishes, Holly K', Dover, PA

7/16/18: Julie, thank you so much for everything.. you are the best and it has been a pleasure visiting with you by phone and doing business with you. Love your head bands! Jane S', TX

7/13/18:  My order just arrived! I am super impressed with the quality. Thanks for sending me the different sizes to try and i appreciate the upgrade to the opals at no extra charge.  I like both sizes... the 2 isn’t that much larger but i do like the extra bump/height. i am just as satisfied with the smaller size. Wonderful service and experience and a quality product!  Maryclare, PA

6/20/2018:  Hello Julie and team,  My SQBands arrived this week and I love them💖.  They fit my little head and thin hair just fine.... I wouldn’t want to headbang in them 😂but so far I can move around normally and my SQBand has not budged.
In fact I can pouffe my hair up at the front so it looks much thicker, and no one can see My scalp through my hairline anymore, yay 😁  Thank you so much for the free black band.  I’m going to send this review to your website too.
Have a lovely day y’all  STELLA x

6/1/18: Yes you can send the Taupe w/ Crystals in size 1.  I'm afraid I was not blessed by the hair goddesses--my hair is very thin.  I heard about your square headbands from  Jill Lynn's website and I absolutely love them.  They are comfortable and look great with my hairpieces.  I have been telling everyone about them  I will definitely buy more.   Margaret Y', Oakland, TN

 

 

5/25/18: Hello Julie,  Thank you so much for the quick shipping. I found SqHair bands on Jill Lynn’s you tube channel. I have already been telling my daughters about the bands and am sure they will order as well.  I am so pleased to do business with a fellow small business owner. I sold my business three years ago so I know how important spreading the news is for a small biz. You have my sincerest best wishes for phenomenal success and I am sure I will be a return customer. I plan on telling my stylist about your wonderful product so I’m sure she will also talk about them. I will make sure I wear one at my next appointment. 

Feel free to publish my comments. I love my SqHair Bands so much! I wore my turquoise leopard print today and it looked adorable. My granddaughter will be three in October and has a very petite head and body but as soon as she is able I’ll outfit her in a nice selection of them! This is definitely my best find in 2018 and I’m so excited to tell others about them.  All My Best,  Holly K', Dover, PA

5/24/18 (a little different but had to post this)... Dang Julie! If I would have known you were in Dothan I would have just drove up and got them (Order #3935)!! I hope these help my GF, she's one of those with really long hair so I picked a #1 and 2 just to see which would work better. She uses her sunglasses to keep her hair pulled back at work and it looks impractical to me so I did a google search and found you! We're in Panama city so not that far away! Looking forward to trying your product!  Take it easy!!  Ted, Panama City, FL

5/2018:  Hi Julie, I know my hair is covering much of it, but it’s hard to take a selfie at just the right angle. 😊 I love my SqHair Bands and hope to purchase more as time goes on.  I have purchased many headbands over the years promising to be comfortable, but they never were.  After a couple hours they were off!  My SqHair Bands are on all day with no problems!  Such a great invention!  I would love to see other prints, maybe florals, stripes or tie dye in the future.  The possibilities are endless!  I share about SqHair Bands with my friends and family.  Thanks for going with your dream!  Linda Y', Macomb, MI

4/13/2018: Thank you Julie. I am pleased with all 3 headbands you sent me. I was on vacation and just got back on Monday and saw the package.  I appreciate your excellent and caring customer service!                           Dominika L', Huntington, WV


4/13/2018: Received my headband today and love it 😍 Debra L', Leesburg, FL

4/12/18:  I LOVE the headbands!!  I hope to get more soon.. would love to see a lavender, peachy coral, and maybe some polka dot ones. :)  Thanks so much for the fast shipping, too!
Jenny J', Lees Summit, MO 

3/17/18 Julie....I absolutely love the headband with the pearls.  You did a great job.  I think I need to go back and check out the others.  Thank you so much!  Have a blessed day.  Patty R', Greenwood, IN

3/12/18: Hi Julie, I just wanted to tell you I received my order and I am absolutely thrilled with the headbands.   What a bright idea that was to invent such a product.   I can’t wait to wear them.   Real happy that the order got here rather quickly.   Thank you and I will probably order more colors in the near future.  Gisele Cote',  Salaberry-de-Valleyfield QC, Canada  Have a great week-end! 🌺

3/4/18 Hi, Julie! It's Rhonda, from middle Tennessee. I placed an order with you a couple weeks ago and I wanted to let you know how much I LOVE my Sqhairbands!! I bought the Tortoise, White and Black Sqhairbands to wear with my new wigs and I absolutely love the way they accessorize my hairstyles!

I'm going to attach three photos to this email to show how I wear the Sqhairbands. Please feel free to post the pics on your website or on Facebook (if I'm not able to post).  Thanks, again, for producing such an amazing product! I love my Sqhairbands and will be purchasing more as spring arrives!
Have a wonderful day...  Rhonda, TN

2/26/18   Thanks for the message.  I received your Bands late yesterday and put one on today - LOVE, LOVE IT!!  For medical reasons from years ago, my hair really thinned out so wearing headbands helped a lot in deflecting that.  At the moment I have about 80+ bands to pick from. though some I wear more frequently then most.  Unfortunately, many of the ones I have bought over the years were WAY too tight and I ended up trying to stretch them over something to widen them or throwing them away....wasting money!  The other night I got home, pulled off the band I was wearing, started rubbing the sides of my head and started thinking - too bad they don't make bands like my reading glasses.  The glasses hold back my hair but don't give me pain.  Right then I went to my computer, typed in "eye glass headbands" and "square headbands" and your site come up!  After reading the info on your site and looking at all the different colored bands, I decided I would give them a try.  Only time will tell in the long run but I am certainly thrilled with the one I have on!!  I will keep an eye on your site in case new ones are added.  Marilyn Orange

2/1/2018  Good Morning, Yesterday, I received my order.  It is better than I expected. I have used sunglasses as a headband at night and even when it rains. I have tried various types of headbands for my long curly hair but most are too tight on my head and crush/flatten my hair. I found your website after I Googled "headbands that are like sunglasses."  Before this search, I had never heard of your product.  Thanks for making an attractive, comfortable and most importantly effective headband!  Susan R', Tiverton, RI

 1/23/2018  Hi Julie!  I love these hair bands. They fit perfect over wigs. I will for sure put the word out. Thank you so much!  Lori O', Golden Valley, MN

1/22/2018 Yay, thank you Julie!  I just love wearing your SqHair Bands with my wigs. They are so comfortable and they create such a natural looking style. I’m such a fan!  Thanks again!  Liz L', Roseville, CA

1/12/2018 I would love to tell you how I heard about you- I was sitting in the Centurion Lounge at MIA and overheard a lady one table over from me telling her friend about her hairband. She described it as the most comfortable hairband she had ever had, because it was just like pushing her sunglasses up on her head! I do that all the time and thought this was genius. She did not name a brand, so I went immediately to Google to find you. I googled "sun glass hairband" and found SqHairband.  Looking forward to my first pair!!! If they are great, I'LL be the one telling others in the airport lounge.....  Becky B', Keller, TX

12/7/17  Hello Julie,  I just received my order today and wanted to thank you for such prompt shipping and handling!  I opened the box before I even walked out of the post office and put one on!! I’ve been wearing it for about 2 hours, and so far I am loving it!!  Since you have such a fast turn around, I would like to place another order tonight and get a couple bands for a hairstylist friend of mine. I know she’ll love the animal prints! She has a bigger head than I do, and thick, curly hair. I’m thinking I should get her the size 2, but I wasn’t certain since there’s also a size 3-W that I can’t find information about on the product pages.  Wendi W', Nipomo, CA

11/23/17:  Dear SqHair Bands, I am so thrilled! My order arrived this morning and these SqHair Bands are fabulous!!! The Large (wide) fits perfectly and looks amazing, they hold my hair in place on top of all my teasing and create a soft fullness around my face. Love, love these new bands and have thrown out all my old hair bands that were so painful to wear. Thank you so much for your wonderful SqHair Bands.                                  Sincerely, Mrs. Janice S., Woodstock, GA

11/13/17: I met you at Holiday Market in Montgomery. I was with my stepdaughter, friend and her daughter.  We all bought SqHair Bands that day.  We have all been wearing them and LOVE them.  My recent order is Christmas gifts. The hot pink is for me.  I still need to order an animal print. I've watched some videos on YouTube where the animal print was advertised and have fallen love with it.   Happy Thanksgiving!                                    Sincerely,  Cathy T', Wetumpka, AL 

11/06/17: Julie,  as promised, I bought 2 more...size #1 as you were correct about my mistake ordering #2 in the beginning.  One is for me, the other is a gift. I am hoping to buy every single style you currently make. The price is good, the quality is better than I thought it would be. Hoping to do my part in making this a standard tool in every woman's beauty chest.  Thank You!  Michi

11/7/17 ***** PERFECT FIT!   Who would think a headband would make me so happy but it does! It holds my hair in place all day. I have ordered a few, 2 for me and 1 for my sister(who also loves it). I will be getting more because of all the color choices they match everything! I'm a Sqlover!  Mary P'

11/2/17  Yippy, I got my first order of your SqHair Bands today, and I just place another order for 5 more.  Now I should be set for all outfits and all my wigs.  I was like a kid in a candy shop when they arrived today. Had to go in and try them on with the difference wigs that I own.  I still have a couple more I want to check out and see how cute they are on any style and length of wig.  I wish I personally knew more wig wearers.  All the gals I know that wore wigs could not wait to get their own hair back and get rid of the wigs.  I love my wigs.  I actually spend less money now then I did when I had my hair colored and hi lighted and cut.  My natural hair is healthy and I don’t want to go back to the coloring etc.  Too hard on my hair.  I am going to be purchasing a red wig next.  I do like being able to change the color and style instantly.  My friend just paid over $300 having her hair cut and colored. She has tried on my wigs and love how they look, but is afraid they would bother her.  I guess because I had NO Hair, and going bald was not an option for me….I feel good about my wigs, they don’t bother me in any way and I know that I will not have anymore BAD HAIR DAYS.  Thank you so much for your SqHair Bands, a fun way to make our wigs look like our own hair, only better.  I wish you continued success in your business.  Thank you again.  Luann M', San Jose CA                                                          PS I went to Taz's Wig Closet on You Tube and found a video she did on using your Hair Bands on different styles of wigs.  So many neat ideas.  

10/21/17 Hi, Just wanted to say how delighted I was to receive these this morning. I have been after something like this for years. Thank you so much for popping in an extra one. Love love love!   Claire W', Birmingham, UK

10/20/17  Julie, I received my box and am so happy with my choices. I have a really tiny head so the bands will never work on my head alone but with my wigs, it works just fine.  I chose Black, Pink, & Taupe and am delighted with the versatility those colors provide.  I keep one in my purse at all times if one isn't already on my hair.  Thanks for a great great product!   I'm leaving for my cruise next weekend so these are perfect!  Zanetta B', Paris, TX           P.S.  I'll send photos or tag on Instagram when I get a chance.

10//5/17 The 2 different size SqHair Bands are both awesome. The bigger one is perfect for shower days when my hair is fluffy and full, the smaller one is for those in between days. Thanks for taking the time to work through it with me.  Kim B, Warwick, RI

10/4/17 Dear Julie, Just to say I got my hair bands and I am thrilled with them. Thank you so much. I got sent an extra one too ( I received my two, plus a lovely blue one). It was a lovely surprise. I had to pay some duty when they arrived, but they are so worth it.  I love the little bags to put them in too.  Thank you so much,  With best wishes                     Jayne T, Cambridgeshire, UK

9/7/17:   From a good Customer and Irma Storm Victim... We left Tuesday for Atlanta. You'll laugh. I picked us up in a couple hours and left almost everything. I packed all a my SqHair Bands!   Have a great day,  Sue R. - Naples, Florida

 8/27/17  Thank you Julie G! I am enjoying and workmates are liking my demonstrations! Daughter lives in Cleveland, so she hasn’t gotten hers yet. She’s really going to get a kick out your handwritten note!  Your customer service is sterling!!   Laura N', Dayton, OH

 8/24/17  I received my headbands today and I am IN LOVE with them! They are so comfortable!!  Placing another order today for my daughters birthday.  Vickey, 

8/24/17 - a funny from a new customer:  Hi , looks a great product for people who need to get their hair out of there eyes and not feel they are developing a brain tumor (brain squeeze) by lunch time. I saw the product on youtube  [sugarpuffandfluff]  and looked at your web site. Cheers Joanne, Heckington, Sleaford, UK

8/18/17  Got them today and love them! Thanks!        Andrea, York, ME

8/3/17  Thank you so very much! This is the best customer service that I've seen in a while. Now, I'm so excited about receiving my order.  Jan R. , Memphis, TN

7/27/17  Received my bands today.  Love them, of course.  What a great product.         Pam H' , Albany, KY

7/11/17  LOVE the hairband!! I have NEVER felt comfortable wearing headbands until now. They were always too snug on my hair. GREAT PRODUCT!!!! I will be ordering again. Loree J', Palos Heights, IL

7/7/17  They're (all 3) lovely  Thnx Ladies.  Caroline C., Etobicoke ON Canada 

7/6/17  Got it! Love it!  Melissa P., Burleson, TX

6/6/17  Just wanted you to know that I got the replacement headbands and I absolutely love them... they fit and that was the problem... they just weren't big enough. I super appreciate you sending them and making it where I could have the experience that I wanted with the first ones... Thanks again Kathie H' - Hillsboro, OR

 5/26/17  I previously ordered some for my adult daughters a couple of months ago but neglected to treat myself!  After seeing so many awesome reviews by my YouTube favorite beauty reviewers, I thought it was about time to get some for myself.  I saw one of the big YouTubers wearing two bands together that looked like one big one and it looked so adorable!  She put a white one and a blue one together.  Everyone seems to love them.  I drove through your area last weekend, and if I had been thinking more clearly I would have stopped and bought some in person.  Looking forward to wearing these awesome headbands!!  Leslee - Panama City, FL

5/23/17  Hi, I have received my SqHair bands today, they are amazing, I'm honestly so impressed. Can't wait to have my hair done on Friday and wear one properly. I may even be brave enough to upload one to Instagram ?  I appreciate the extra band. The customs charge was fairly high, so it offset it nicely. I wish you all the best with your business. I see you going from strength to strength and proud to be a UK supporter.  Many Thanks, Claire, United KIngdom

5/23/17  Thank you, Julie!  What a lovely and generous gesture.  I just purchased 3 more!  I'm also wearing the turquoise SqHair Band at work today, and one of my co-workers just bought 2 for her daughter (using the SEPT BEAUTY discount code).  Another lady is looking at the site right now, so hopefully there will be another sale before the day is out!  But honestly...they really sell themselves. Thanks again, and have a great day!!  Mandy, (Julie added - 'You Tube's SEPT BEAUTY')

5/16/17  Hi Julie—Have given a couple to family but they’ll need to order their own soon……  Anyway, thanks for a nice product that works well even for someone like several of your ‘reviewers’ on YouTube (like me) who must wear wigs due to alopecia or other medical issues.  The bands help give the impression of real hair and are great for keeping synthetic hair off the face or out of the eyes and allow wigs to be more comfortable and fuss free :-)  Ann, Cedar Rapids, IA

4/27/17  Thanks a million Julie!  I'll be sure to use the bands to promote the product.  I have to tell you that I'm in LOVE with these bands!  I'll have the review ready to post this Sunday. You'll be able to see that I REALLY love this product.  I'm a full time wig wearer...pesky unfortunate hairloss?.  These bands are perfect for wigs as they are gentle and secure.  I'll cc you in the video link so you can see for yourself. I expect the review it to generate some excitement among wig wearers.  Best, TAZ? Ashland, OH

4/20/17  Hello Julie and Marsha, I received my order within just a few days of ordering off of your site, and I just wanted to tell you how amazing these hinged headbands are.  They are EXACTLY what I’ve been looking for!  I would always wear my sunglasses as a headband to tame my thick, wavy hair, but then….I would squint in the bright sunlight because the sunglasses wouldn’t be protecting my eyes – they were holding back my hair!  Silly!  Mainstream headbands hold your hair back way too tight and personally, give me a headache because they’re so uncomfortable.  I finally said to my husband, “I wish I could find a square headband…” and there you were!  I appreciate the coupon you sent me with my order because I will be buying more!  I also will be introducing these to every woman I know, and showing my hairdresser on Saturday.  Thanks again for bringing a much-needed product to market.  Best, Jennifer L, Parsippany, New Jersey

 4/13/1  I adore this band! I have always worn my glasses on my head to keep my hair our of my face especially during the spring and summer months. I am very active and love working outdoors. This specialty designed headband is PERFECT! for what I've always wanted in a headband, Most headbands are too tight and cause pain to my head, but not yours! I would recommend to anyone looking for a headband that is comfortable and pain free.  THANK YOU! ps I wore it all day at the Zoo and had no pain... YAY Terri - South Haven, MS 

4/11/17 Hi, I am amazed at the super speedy service! I ordered late Fri night and received the following Monday!!  I love these hairbands! What an ingenious design. They are so comfy and I enjoy all the variations available.  I heard of your product from the following YouTube video - RacheWelch Straight Up With A Twist WIG Styling Ideas / SHADED BISCUIT / Fun Hair Bands Thank you!  Keep up the great work? Dawn - Mogadore, OH

4/6/17  Thank you for hairband that arrived today.  I'm wearing it now.  It feels like I'm wearing sunglasses over my head.   That's what I've been looking for instead of using my eyeglasses or sunglasses to pull my hair back.   Karen - Webster, TX

4/5/17 Dear Julie,
I wanted to let you know I received my order today. Next time I will be sure to check my
address and it does say Home.  I know I am going to love the SqHair band. I found y'all by googling headband shaped like glasses.  Thanks for your invention. Maybe you can go on Shark Tank or QVC.  Thanks again, PS: What fast service you have!! Vicki - Austell, GA

 

4/5/17   Hi Julie, Yes, I did receive my headband and it fits great.  I have been wearing it everyday since I received it.  It doesn't give me a headache and works just as I had hoped. I emailed my hair salon about them - we had just had a conversation last time I was there about why isn't there a headband that works as well as sunglasses.  Hopefully she will give them a try as well.  Thanks so much for your prompt and courteous service. Regards, Jennifer - Ben Avon, PA

3/26/17 Good morning from the UK
I collected my hair bands from the post office and paid a custom charge and I have to say they were worth every penny - I love them. I have worn them to work and told everyone about them.  I will be ordering more as they are so comfortable
Thank you so much.  Kind regards Mandy, UK

3/24/17    Hi Julie,  I officially love the SqHair bands!  I have never been able to wear headbands.  1-uncomfortable, 2-look awful on me.  This headband is so comfortable I hardly know it's there!  It looks great in my hair!  By the way, I am 60 years old and still have thick, long red hair so I have been looking for a headband for a long time!  Can't wait to share with my daughters. This headband is awesome!   Thank you for a wonderful product!! Belinda, Hiram OH

3/22/17   Hi Julie,  We got our hairbands!  Yippee :-)  And oh my goodness--you sent us a surprise extra leopard in bk/tan/brn!  Love it!  Actually, as it turns out, that is my favorite :-) Thank you so much for blessing me--boy did my day just brighten up!  You remind me of that verse about a cheerful giver. I cannot wait to give these to my girlfriends--they are going to love them. Blessings on you--may you find success in all you endeavor to do. Warmly,  Dee F' - Anaheim, CA "Remember this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows generously will also reap generously.  Each of you should give what you have decided in your heart to give, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver." 2 Corinthians 9:6-7

3/16/2017 Hi!! I received my package today & I'm so excited to wear one tomorrow!! I definitely will be ordering more colors!! I found out about your company while I was watching the sugar puff and fluff vlog!! She had gotten several & was trying them on and talking about how great they were!! And they looked so cute on her, I just had to order!! Thank you so much for your quick shipping!! I'm totally excited about your product!! ? Jnell, UT

2/17/17  Hi there,  I am an inventor my self and love to give feedback to help drive your business. I have long hair and always feel there are no headbands that look as good on me  as my hair pulled back with sunglasses. So I thought today I would google headbands that have hair look like it is with sunglasses. A few came up, your site and video looked the most professional and similar to look I am going for. Looking forward to trying it on!:) Rachel 

2/10/17    Hi Marsha.....I first heard of your headbands from Patti Cox, Rxstar Mom on YouTube.  I have been subscribed to her for a long time.  I ordered my first two bands after watching her video.  Then another friend I subscribe to, Carolyn, msflipflopsandperarls did a video on them as well.  Since I absolutely loved the first two....I had to order more.....lol  I have two other YouTube friends that have shown your bands on their videos.  I show them to everybody I see.  I was so excited to see you have added the hot pink band....which I just included in my order.  I want to eventually have one in every color..lol. I am going on a cruise in May and you can believe my bands will be going with me!  I cannot thank you enough for making these...they are a lifesaver...I always had very short hair and last year I started growing my hair out and these bands are perfect for so many uses.  I turn 70 on March 5 and I can rock these headbands....they work for any age!!   Sorry this reply is so long but I absolutely love these bands.  Have a blessed weekend!  Love...Patty R.

 1/31/201  I love the hair bands and have bought several colors and styles. Patti Cox  Ailey (Rxstrmom) did a YT podcast and I fell in love with the bands. Not be mention hoe beautiful and gracious Patti is. What a treasure!  I wish you every continued success.   Miss Joyce

1/31/2017   Hi Marsha and Julie!    The headbands arrived and I am over the moon about them; they are exactly what I've been looking for!  I've always struggled to find a headband that didn't pinch or feel tight on my head.  From time to time I would use an older pair of sunglasses in place of headband just for the comfort factor.  I search for 'headbands the fit like sunglasses' when I found you online.   I've spread the word with my friends in NH and my colleagues across the country last night and today.  I think you'll probably see orders from NH and IL very soon. :) Great idea -- I wish you many years of success! Best, Kristen S, San Antonio, TX 

 1/24/17  I  found out about your headbands from a lady on YouTube. Her channel is Kaye Carter. She had ordered some and was showing them, and I liked the idea.  When I put my sunglasses up on my head, it always looked better than when I put a headband on, but the sunglasses tended to fall off if I leaned over.  This looked like just what I was looking for. Thanks, I hope they do as good as the seemed and looked. Marguerite P

Hi! Here's my testimonial gladly given!  Just a few days ago I typed "square headbands" on the internet since I loved the look my glasses gave me while wearing them on my head. I was THRILLED to see this site and immediately placed an order. I received my basic black SqHair band today and LOVE  it!!!  I will definitely be ordering more.  Thanks, ladies! Sarah - Lexington, KY


Hi Julie, Received my hair bands and they are fabulous. Thank you! Lynn :-)

1/5/2017  Hi!  I found your website using a Google search. A friend gave me one of the headbands for Christmas and I decided that I needed a couple more. My friend learned of the headband from her sister who lives in Charleston, SC. Best, Tracy - Tampa, FL

1/1/2017  Welcome 2017!  It's gonna be a REVOLUTIONARY year for SqHair Bands!!! Julie & Marsha

12/29/16  Hi! Thanks for the incredibly fast shipping! I actually came across one of your bands at Northport Pharmacy in Northport, Alabama when I was visiting family. I thought they were cool, because I'm always grabbing my sunglasses to keep my hair out of my face, when I don't want to do a ponytail, even when it's dark outside! I loved the one I purchased when I was home, so I ordered these for myself, a family member, and friend!   Thanks!  Kassie, Ft. Riley, KS

9/15/16 This is post gym hair! Have had them on for hours. No headache and although they don't feel tight, I'd have to experience an exorcist moment for them to fall off! Great product. Talk with you soon. Thanks  - Michelle J. Atlanta, GA

8/25/16 Hi Julie, I am so very sorry that I never got back with you about the headbands. We were out of town for several weeks and I'm sure your email got overlooked.  I am enjoying the SqHair bands and I actually wear both of them, just depending on the hairstyle of the day. ?   Thank you very much for sending both of them.  It was very generous of you to do that.  Thank you again. Linda, Ooltewah, TN 

7/30/16. Got  mine today!! I ordered 3 because i have wanted something like this for sooo long!! Its a headband that fits just like sunglasses. Oh my word!!!! Absolutely the BEST thing ever!! So comfortable!! I'm sooo excited about these! And Julie George is the BEST!! Check these out and get yours now!! I will be ordering more! Jennifer C, Chandler, Alabama

6/18/16 Julie, I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE the hair bands. At first I thought the bigger one would work the best but the Abby (Size #2) does the best for my hair. So despite the big head, my thinner hair needs a smaller one. It works really well as far as holding my hair back with the soft look of sunglasses. I have really been talking up the head band and handing out the cards you sent. I believe I will order another solid color also.

Thank you so much for sending both sizes and I will do my best to help you sell your great product! Good luck! Shelli K', Springfield MO

6/14/16  I received the headbands and think they are wonderful! Not only do they hold your hair securely away from your face, they don't squeeze your head eliminating any headaches! I agree that the Abbie/Medium is a better size for me. Although the Morgan/Large is comfortable, it is not as secure because the prongs are meant for hair that is much thicker at the top of your head.  I will be happy to talk about them to friends, family and people I have hair discussions within my travels. Thanks again! Helene         Andover, MA

I just received my headband and I love the way it fits and looks on my head. I want to order more of them. Thank you for the quick shipping and great product. Roberta D’ – Glendora, CA

Hi Julie! I received the head band yesterday…..that was so fast....I loved it!!! Will definitely be ordering more! Cynthia B – Warwick, RI

OMG!!!! Thank you thank you thank you for existing!! I have been buying and using sunglasses as a headband for my thick curly hair for 3 years!!! I didn’t know your product existed and even thought of customizing my own type of thing similar to your headbands!!! So difficult finding a durable well hinged arm that can take the abuse of day in and day out wear! Plus the arm length isn’t always perfect which makes holding during activity awful! I am ordering 2 right away! T. Smith – Pedro, CA

The SqHair Band sits on my head from dusk until dawn and it doesn’t pinch, hurt or put an ache anywhere on my head or ears. For two days I have worn it nonstop and I have even worn it during two exercise classes and not once did it slide off. I have yoga tomorrow and that may be a different story as my head will occasionally be upside down in ‘downdog’ but I have every confidence it will stay on during the rest of class. The little ‘teeth’ hold it in place very nicely. Sandi H – Omaha, NE

Love my SqHair Band!  I am going to tell my Hairdresser about these; she'll love it! Paula R – Lafayette, LA

Thank you, Julie!!! Loving my Houndstooth SqHair Band! Works like sunglasses except even better! Roll Tide! Susan M – Montgomery, AL

Can I just tell you how much I love these headbands!!! I am sooo happy you included the Abbie because that one fits the best!! I am so happy and they are so comfortable!! I PLAN ON PUTTING ANOTHER ORDER IN TOMORROW! My mornings just got so much easier. :) Awesome! Heather S – Chelsea, MI

I found you by doing a google search for a headband that works like sunglasses. I think this is a great idea and I can’t wait to try it out. Typical headbands just never work. I’m glad I did that search. Susan M

Hello Julie,

I’m so sorry I didn’t let you know by now – I got my SqHair Bands on Saturday!! Just in time for the long, hot weekend. And I love them! I never would have believed you, but the Abbie size does fit. The Dani is definitely large, but not unusable. I’m going to keep that one tucked away in the pretty red bag and it can live in my purse. I am telling everybody I know about these brilliant headbands.

I have used sunglasses as a headband for years, but now that I have had to trade in my contacts for glasses (yuk), I just can’t get away with the sunglasses look anymore. But I also don’t always want to have to deal with pulling my hair back into a barrette. I want my sunglasses back! Now that it’s hot and sticky out, I had to do something. I found you by first Googling “headbands for a large head” and only finding cloth kerchief-type head coverings. I then tried “sunglasses as a headband,” because as we all know, sunglasses ARE the best headband. (WERE the best!) Sqhairbands.com is the fist link that comes up, showing as an advertised link. You also show up 3 links down. Intrigued, I clicked, and I’m so happy.

Have you been on QVC and all the “best new thing” spots? How long have you been around? This product is brilliant – thank you very much for creating it. I will slowly increase my collection, and any time I visit a salon whether it’s for myself or my kiddos, I will mention your product.

Thanks again, Christine L. – Holyoke, MA